Election results

During the PhD RALLY, together with the PhD councils, GRIN raised the awareness of the University Elections within the PhD community. We are pleased that many PhD candidates were elected. We would like to congratulate the following PhDs who were involved in the PhD RALLY:

  • Alexine de Wit (University Council, staff section)
  • Taichi Ochi (University Council, student section)
  • Taís Fernanda Blauth (Faculty Council Campus Fryslân, student section)
  • Alva Bechlenberg (Faculty Council of the Faculty of Science and Engineering, student section)
  • Teja Rebernik (Faculty Council of the Faculty of Arts, staff section)

The full results can be found here.